George Gershwin - The Best of George and Ira Gershwin (Songbook) im Notenshop von Musikhaus Jost kaufen.

George Gershwin - The Best of George and Ira Gershwin (Songbook)

Möchten Sie diesen Artikel weiterempfehlen?
Klicken Sie auf Empfehlung senden



Gershwin, George - The Best of George and Ira

Verfasser: George Gershwin
Titel: The Best of George and Ira
Gershwin (Songbook)


inkl. MwSt.

zzgl. 1,50 € Versandk. (Inland)
ab 20,00 € versandkostenfrei.

Verfügbarkeit: Besorgungsartikel  
Lieferzeit: 10-14 Arbeitstage (Mo. bis Fr., Feiertage ausgenommen)
Best.-Nr.: GN018124
ISBN/ID: *-05-012880-3
Vlg.-Nr.: 0571525768
Verlag: Faber Music Ltd.
Kategorie: Noten > Musiknoten
Inhalt/Infotext: Bess you is my Woman
Bidin' my Time
But not for me
By Strauss
Do it again
Do do do
Embraceable you
Fascinating Rhythm
A foggy Day
For you for me for evermore
How long has this been going on
I got plenty o' nothing
I got Rhythm
I'll build a Stairway to Paradise
It ain't necessarily so
Let's call the whole Thing off
Liza (all the Clouds'll roll away)
Love is here to stay
Love walked in
The Man I love
Nice Work if you can get it
Oh Lady be good
Somebody loves me
Someone to watch over me
's wonderful
That certain Feeling
They all laughed
They can't take that away from me
Verkäufer: Musikhaus Jost



George Gershwin - The Best of George and Ira kaufen.
Noten von George Gershwin online bestellen und kaufen.
Musiknoten und Musikbücher kaufen bei Musikhaus Jost.

© 2007-2018 by
570.000 Musiknoten, Noten und Musikbücher online bestellen.
Musikhaus Jost - Ihr Notenversand