Jazz Standards Collection vol.1 songbook piano/vocal/guitar im Notenshop von opus 57 musikalien kaufen.

Jazz Standards Collection vol.1 songbook piano/vocal/guitar

Möchten Sie diesen Artikel weiterempfehlen?
Klicken Sie auf Empfehlung senden



 - Jazz Standards Collection vol.1

Titel: Jazz Standards Collection vol.1
songbook piano/vocal/guitar


inkl. MwSt.

zzgl. 2,50 € Versandk. (Inland)
ab 50,00 € versandkostenfrei.

Verfügbarkeit: Lagerartikel
Lieferzeit: 2-3 Arbeitstage (Mo. bis Fr., Feiertage ausgenommen)
Best.-Nr.: GN138327
ISBN/ID: 88-638-8067-0
Vlg.-Nr.: MB70
Verlag: Volontè & Co. S.r.l.
Kategorie: Noten > Musiknoten
Inhalt/Infotext: A fine Romance
foggy Day
Anything goes
April in Paris
As Time goes by
Autumn in New York
Bewitched - But not for me
Do do do
Dream a little Dream of me
Embraceable you
Ev'ry time we say Goodbye
Fascinating Rhythm
I get a Kick out of you
I got Rhythm
I hear a Rhapsody
I'll build a Stairway to Paradise
It ain't necessarily so
It had to be you
It's only a Paper Moon
I've got a Crush on you
I've got you under my Skin
Let there be Love
Liza (all the Clouds 'll roll away)
My Baby just cares for me
Night and Day
On the sunny Side of the Street
'Round Midnight
S wonderful
Somebody loves me
Stormy Weather
The Lady is a Tramp
The Man I love
Thriving from a Riff (Aka Anthropology)
When I fall in Love
Who wants to be a Millionaire
You go to my Head
Verkäufer: opus 57 musikalien



Jazz Standards Collection vol.1 kaufen.
Noten von online bestellen und kaufen.
Musiknoten und Musikbücher kaufen bei opus 57 musikalien.

© 2007-2019 by notenlink-shop.de
570.000 Musiknoten, Noten und Musikbücher online bestellen.
opus 57 musikalien - Ihr Notenversand